How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Andrew Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1277 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Andrew91 27 Mar 2017
Recently leased a new vehicle and received great treatment from all employees involved. Olivia did a great job selling the 2017 Rav4. Will recommend this dealership to friends and family.
5 rate
Cars.com
Anton,paula211 26 Mar 2017
my visit was to get an oil change on my rav 15 but drove out with a rav17 i never thought this would happen but thanks to prentiss he made it happen iam very happy thank you again prentiss for your 2.0 service prentiss delivered all my request to make this happen thank you again also laurie in f...inance for your patience and for getting me the right financing that fits my lifestyle Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
JFalls2017 25 Mar 2017
I leased my first vehicle from Andrew Toyota about a week ago. I've always been interested in a RAV4 and checked them out at the 2017 auto show and online. That weekend, I looked at Andrew online for a RAV4 in black currant, with no luck. I then contacted Andrew about leasing that specific truck ...and to my great surprise they were unloading a new one off the delivery truck that day. I knew it was meant to be. I leased my truck that weekend and am truly enjoying it, the technology, and safety features. Ive already received numerous compliments on the truck and the unique color. Great sales, parts, and financing departments. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
dmc 24 Mar 2017
We have been doing business with Andrew Toyota for many years, which has meant many vehicles. Not only do I love my vehicle, but I love this dealership. Everyone is so customer service-minded and we have never once been disappointed. The Sales people are wonderful and so are the Service reps--all ...very knowledgeable and trustworthy. We are happy, loyal customers. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Buggy 24 Mar 2017
Marc B. was easy to work with and went out of his way to help me out. I really appreciated a no hassle buying experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Brian29 22 Mar 2017
Thanks Prentiss and the entire staff @ Andrew Toyota. You helped me find the car I wanted @ a great price with excellent financing! I couldn't have asked for better treatment.
5 rate
Cars.com
galbrecht 22 Mar 2017
I recently purchased a used vehicle from Andrew Toyota. After finding out the original vehicle I inquired about was nla I was told about another similar vehicle. After a little research on it I made an appointment to purchase it with my daughter. Neither of us have a lot of free time so I was very h...appy the process went smooth and quick, even had time to enjoy a burger and ice cream afterwords! Thanks Andrew, Gary Show more
4 rate
Cars.com
chazzz1 22 Mar 2017
Everyone worked with me to get me the car I needed...they went above and beyond to work things out. A Great Dealership... I will make this the place I go to from now on.
5 rate
Cars.com
Beth 21 Mar 2017
A difficult process was made pleasant by Marc. All of my questions were answere with a smile and my entire buying process was done in 3 days. I was treated with patience and made to feel special. Marc is not only knowledgable but super pleasant to work with.
5 rate
Cars.com
bethlarry23 20 Mar 2017
This was a wonderful "caring" experience. The salesman couldn't have been more patient with me. I think he actually showed me how everything works. He also showed me several times how to work the gear shift. I hadn't bought a car in 14 years and this experience couldn't have been better. Even t...he owner checked in with me several times. I can't praise this dealership enough! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com