How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Andrew Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1196 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
SBL 17 Feb 2017
I found exactly what I was looking for and was happy that it was such a pleasant experience.
5 rate
Cars.com
Kathy Szpara 16 Feb 2017
The time it took to go through the process ,of picking out the car I wanted , with help from the sales team ,test driving .THE paper work and driving off the lot with a new car . I had a great time and everyone was very professional ,friendly and very caring . I would recommend ANDREW TOYOTA all... the time . This is my third car from andrew. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
K and J 03 Feb 2017
This was our first purchase from Andrew Toyota. Buying a car in the past was a chore. Our sales assistant Olivia Evans changed all that. She was very professional. She explained everything and answered all our questions. She was a joy to work with. We will definitely be back.
5 rate
Cars.com
Adrianne B., Milwaukee, WI 03 Feb 2017
Mark Doedens was amazing!   He was helpful, knowledgeable, and not pushy at all.  He made sure I left with my knew car knowing everything I needed to know about it and offered to have me come back if anything else came up.  Larry in financing was also very helpful and knowledgeable.  I was very ...happy with my experience.  Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Cheryl A., Milwaukee, WI 03 Feb 2017
I've been with Andrew Toyota for eight years (on my second car) and am just thrilled with the service they provide. Buying a car is always a hassle, but the sales people at Andrew Toyota make the transaction less painful and more transparent. It's the job of sales people to be friendly and h...elpful, but Andrew Toyota goes above and beyond. I felt they really cared about my needs and worked with me to get what I wanted.That being said, what really puts Andrew Toyota in the EXCELLENT category is their service. I wouldn't go anywhere else! My car is serviced in a timely and professional manner and I am treated like a valued and respected customer. All service is explained in language I can understand. They tell me what's being done, what needs to be done, and what I may want to consider for future service. They never try to gouge me and I feel I can trust them completely. As a single woman with little to no knowledge of auto mechanics, this feeling of trust is important. I  highly recommend Andrew Toyota! Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Gillian 01 Feb 2017
The purchase of my RAV4 Hybrid last week is the third car purchase I have made at the Andrew Toyota dealership in with the assistance of Andrew Akhanon. The services he provides are excellent in ALL respects. In addition, he does not "push" the buyer, but rather acts as a knowledgable and encouragi...ng "guide" in the process of selecting and purchasing a vehicle. I have already provided his name to friends who have been debating the purchase of a Toyota vehicle and will continue to do so. Andrew Toyota has serviced my vehicles over many years and I will continue to place my trust their expertise. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Tori Hill 30 Jan 2017
Had an excellent experience buying a new RAV4 at Andrew Toyota with Marc Brandofina.
5 rate
Cars.com
Yulia 24 Jan 2017
I had a great experience with Andrew Toyota, David was very helpful and straightforward throughout the whole buying process. I would definitely be back if I and when I need a new car and I would definitely suggest this location and David to anyone who is looking for a new vehicle.
5 rate
Cars.com
DebraMS 24 Jan 2017
I want to comment on the excellent customer service experience I had at Andrew Toyota 1/19/2017. Steve B. and Christian were outstanding as a team in assisting me in getting the best deal , minus any pressure or time constraints. I felt they both worked to meet my needs as a customer with exception...al customer service in mind. When it came time to finishing the paperwork, the finance department worked quickly and efficiently to explain everything ( no surprises) and again, no feeling of pressure. I would say purchasing my car was simple, quick and comfortable in every aspect as always -- this being my third car from Andrew T. Thank you, Andrew Team! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Dennis Miller 24 Jan 2017
My salesman David is honest, helpful and a really great guy. I will come back to him for my next purchase. Christian was very professional and helpful. If i have a complaint, it is about the industry wide pricing strategy. Negotiation has to be eliminated. I got the "internet price" without any mon...ey off. I am not sure if internet price is always the final price for everyone or whether I was a poor negotiator but I don't want to have to be "good" at it. If the "internet price" is the true final price , then that should be explicitly stated by the dealer from the outset. I was assuming the final price would be something lower than the sticker price. Admittedly, I am terrible at negotiation but why do I need to be to buy a car? Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Questions?
Our friendly staff is available to answer any questions you may have.