Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very friendly, great service. Good advice and a job well done. Distance and COVID precautions were followed. I will take my Toyota again for the next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Ken Davis gave us a warm greeting on a chilly day - he was a great and down to earth sales person who took the time to understand what I was looking for. Great experience. Kudos to Ken & wife Darlene.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Willie once again advised me very well when, while having new tires mounted, that some of the tires Michelin had sent were over 5 years old. This will compromise the usable life of these premium tires. I am very happy with alternative tires that Willie suggested.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Happy with everything Al Good takes Good care of the customer would and have recommended your services. Thank you for caring on how I feel

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Mike was very kind and helpful, the process was quick and easy and I felt that the dealership did a good job making me feel safe by wearing masks and sanitizing my vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

The dealership answered every question I had. The transportation driver was very polite and safe. Service done on my vehicle was done in a very timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Marc Brandofina and Andrew Toyota were very helpful. We're very pleased with the Tacoma that we purchased and the assistance they provided in the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Ken Davis was very informative, knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. We were able to test drive 1 of the cars we had in mind + bought it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Excellent service. Thanks . My questions were answered and the service was performed on time and while I waited. Everyone wore masks. I do miss the car washes , though.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Great job my vehicle runs very smooth. I will return for any future service needs. Oil change and balance and tire rotation. Good job all around.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review