Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2019
 

Casey was a cool guy. Made everything smooth for me. Very informative on the Kia itself as well as other cars. Was very upfront with with the car history and value. Worked hard to make sure my pre approval went through with cap one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

The Installation of the running board went as scheduled & it looks gteat. Dan found there was a recall for the passenger side airbag & that was taken care of also at this appointment. Everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

No appointment, Willie called me at home told me the problem and was able to get it serviced and returned to me the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2019
 

Great service for scheduled maintenance on my vehicle. Far discussion of required service and next required service. Staff was organize and ready to take care of my request.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

I rely on the service staff to assist me in keeping my car in great running order. I depend on my vehicle to do my job so prefer to keep it in safe and good repair . The service department and staff are able to explain all of my options and provide the service in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

As usual the customer service was excellent! The pick up time of the vehicle was just as stated. The staff from service to cashier were extremely friendly and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

I was really impressed with Andrew Toyota. I went in for a recall inspection and I'm impressed with Toyota as a company overall as they are replacing parts free of charge on my 13 year old vehicle. I am also getting a free rental for the 3 days my truck will be in for repairs. I will always be a Toyota owner as they continue to impress me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

I needed oil change and was able to get in at the last minute. Serviceman also informed me I needed tire rotation that they were to complete. So happy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

I am very pleased with the service provided by Andrew Toyota. My visit went smoothly, staff was professional and courteous and I didn't need to wait too long for the inspection to be completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019
 

Clean facility, nice waiting area, complimentary coffee choices. Wait time never long. Thorough recommendations for long term car for our 2015 Rav 4. Thanks Cody. thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review