Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2021

Thank you for taking care of my family and for making my experience better than ever also for the honesty of the recommendation of the work to be done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

They are always knowledgeable and provide you the support and info to help make decisions. Jarvis was very helpful and provided excellent service to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

The people there were very nice and made sure we comfortable. We paid more than we wanted to but we left there very happy with our purchase. They were very helpful and got is.the best rate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

Typically we have great service from Andrew Toyota. We were disappointed this time because on our trip up north the hood of our vehicle started flapping on the freeway. When we stopped we found it had not been latched shut all the way. We also had numerous cloth grocery bags in the car that were missing when we got our vehicle back. Everything else done on the vehicle was up to par and customer service with Dan was, as usual, awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

The associate that I spoke to on the phone was so kind & helpful, I really appreciated his help. Great customer service. I will definitely be returning in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

John Endisch is the best service advisor. He takes extraordinary care of my service needs. He has great customer relation skills. He takes the time to listen and explain what service is needed. He always makes sure that I get the discounts available. He makes me feel special. Thank you John. You are very much appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

John Endisch went above and beyond. I really appreciate that he replaced the battery in my key fab. Do you still vacuum at the end?

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Amazing experience with Dre at Andrew Toyota. Very friendly and gave me a great deal on my 2019 Toyota Camry!!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Great dealer honest and easy to work with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Amazing service, love my purchase, wonderful staff, and a beautiful store. I’ve known Steve Wallin for many years, you have yourself a great associate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

I can only assume the work was done well. The car is no longer leaking. I cannot judge price since I had no comparisons. I can say that Zee was polite, provided an appropriate amount of information and scheduled the service conscientiously.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Worked with Steve Butcher and he was wonderful. My son has so challenges and Steve was very patient with him. Would recommend both Steve and Andrew to anyone wanting to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

They were very courteous professional on time they didn’t promise anything that they couldn’t deliver the sales person was very knowledgeable also very friendly and courteous when we purchased the vehicle on delivery day everything was done as promised everything was done quickly and accurately

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Thanks again for helping us. Natalie loves her new 4Runner! Everyone that helped made our purchase very easy. We would both recommend Shaun and Andrew Toyota to anyone looking for a vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

All work done on time. Price was as promised. The highlander looks and smells like brand new. Will be using you guys in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Very good but watch the small items. A cabin air filter costs $6 and 2 minutes to install. Cost at dealer is $76. Thanks again for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great dealership. Steve Butcher is a hybrid expert and very knowledgeable. Service department is first rate. Buying experience quick and easy. Got a very good deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

John Endisch is the best.. cares about the customer and always adds insight. A Valuable asset for the dealership and the one I always recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I had a great experience with Andrew Toyota. They were knowledgeable, friendly and had great deals and found me my dream car. I would recommend Andrew Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Willie is the Best employee there! I always feel more appreciated when I am assigned to him for service reasons! He makes sure I am taken care of and in a timely manner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

I had a wonderful experience purchasing a vehicle from this dealership my sales rep was kind sweet and made my car buying experience a great one. Would definitely deal with them again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Great service and a great service technician who handled my car. It was fast and the waiting area was super clean and comfortable to wait for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Excellent service from customer service to service on vehicle. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. I’m impressed with how professional they are and how they make me feel that I’ve been taken care of.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

I love each time I visit Andrew Toyota! Everyone is so kind and helpful with assisting with any of my needs. Thank you for your great service.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Apr 14, 2021

Matt got everything ready before I got down there. All I did was show up sign the papers it was so painless and easy. He was such a great help he went above and beyond to make sure everything went smooth it was awesome. Definitely will come back for another vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2021

Andrew Toyota is a great dealership. Fast and courteous service. They keep you informed during the servicing and discuss anything that may come to light during it. Very clean. Staff is great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Reliable service with excellent customer care Advisors. Have 3 cars serviced her on a regular basis and have always been happy with the quality of work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2021

Thank you Cody and Andrew Toyota. We were traveling to Milwaukee when our car overheated. Your team fixed it quickly so that our trip wasn’t much affected. The loaner car made the experience complete. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

Good car for me run 😜 Good job My car run good go to Toyota all is good go to Toyota and get what you want

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Great experience. Comfortable place to wait if you want to. Communicate really well as service is being done, and take time to talk you through the findings.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2021

Cody, the advisor, made sure I was updated along the services process. The service was also done on time- as promised service time completion. shuttle service is a hustle free.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Thank you to Kyle for being so friendly and helping us find our new van. He was able to find the color we wanted and was just awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Hands down my favorite dealership ... would not get my vehicles anywhere else ... friendly, knowledgeable people treat you like family. No need to go anywhere else for service or leasing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

The shuttle driver was also great to work with. He actually remembered me from an appointment I had back in July 2020!! AWESOME Customer Service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

It was very helpful and very polite. I Told them about other problems I had with my car and they took care of that as well. I wouldn’t go to any other.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2021

Always get Great service from Willie and Duane. We’ve enjoyed their honesty and integrity in taking care of both of our vehicles. We’ve had good experiences purchasing cars from Andrews since 1984. They have always earned our business and we will continue to bring all our vehicle purchases and services service to them

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2021

I can honestly say working with Megan was a great experience! I wasn’t feeling pressured into getting anything and she was very knowledgeable about everything there and all my questions was answered from start to finish. She help pick the perfect car for my needs and i would highly recommend her to my friends and family!!! I will enjoy my new 2018 Toyota Camry 😉

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Zeljko was really friendly and knowledgeable. He helped change my address, gave me information about my car's recall and future service with my lease. Service was faster than anticipated as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Mike’s communication from start to finish has been so helpful and has made the maintenance process stress free! Thank you Mike and Andrew Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I really love the experience everyone was very inviting and welcoming..Thanks everyone and for taking care of my needs and what I wanted not just something on me...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I always appreciate the manner in which Willie has discussions with me. He is willing to discuss the urgency or ability to wait for a repair and the honest level of cost for each item. He is always friendly and timely in his communication.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2021

Scheduled appointment, took my vehicle in and performed the services quickly and I was back out the door.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Definitely a lot closer to a five star, but I personally think that there can always be room for improvement. I have to be honest Andrew was definitely not my first choice, in terms of Toyota dealerships. I honestly just stopped in to check out their inventory in person. The salesman that I worked with was very helpful and went above and beyond! As per part of our agreement, I brought the car back a week later to have some scratches touched up. They took a little bit longer than I had expected. However when I picked up the car, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I needed to have some recall work done. I was greeted as soon as I pulled in. I was given a loaner car to use. The work was completed sooner than they estimated. Everyone was friendly and respectful. It was a very positive experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Great service. I appreciate Aiden Duran's help with my phone synch in my car. Service personnel were great Thank you! I miss the car wash!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Appreciated the attentiveness and kindness of Jeff. He was very kind! However, the finance department logistics could've been handled more adequately. We waited three hours to sign the finance paperwork despite having a scheduled appointment. I don't think this is reflective of appropriate professionalism or respect for the client's time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I called and was able to set up an appointment quickly for the service. The environment was clean (all masks warn). The service was quick and efficient. 👍🏾

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Easy to schedule online. There was quick service or an offer to get a ride home. Friendly and good explanation of service. There is a large waiting area if you choose to stay.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Good customer service, his approach was fantastic, he explained in detail, I believed he knows what's he doing made me spent more than I budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Outstanding customer service, promptness, flexibility, communication, understanding of need, online customer friendly scheduling platform, timely service completion, which is highly appreciated!!!!! only thing I miss, is the service car wash. Nice touch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The person who served me was very kind and patient. He helped me find a vehicle the same day and got me approved the next day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Top tier service!!! I didn’t want to buy a car. But working with him it’s like you have no options. So convincing. 5 star salesman .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

The sales manager made me feel really welcome. The sales Rep Megan was new but she was able to answer all the questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Cody was courteous and informative. The only things that was a little off is that it took a half hour longer than he said it would

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Everything was yes an excellent. I feel that the salesman represented the company well. I just love my Prius ! I would buy from you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

El señor Lucas Musil lo felicito por su excelente atención. No descansó hasta que el cliente quedará satisfecho. Lo recomiendo. Muy amable. Excelente trabajador. Gracias.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2021

Toyota dealership are the best I will recommend family and friends to come and buy a car from Toyota company. Thank you guys so much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

I always go to Matt riffel for my needs. He help me in the past and my experience is top notch. Treated me like family, I just want to say thank you Andrew Toyota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Andrew Toyota had a great selection of vehicles. Sales staff was easy to work with and very helpful. Purchasing process was painless, and efficient. I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

Marc and the team at Andrew Toyota made buying my first car very simple! I appreciated their attentive service and broad selection of vehicles to choose from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

We have always been very satisfied with the service received at Andrew Toyota. Customer service is very pleasant and any work done by the service department has been good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2021

The staff is friendly and professional. The work done on my car was related to a factory recall involving the fuel pump. The job was done very timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2021

We have been with Andrew Toyota for the past 20years. We trust them and will continue our partnership for many years to come. Could not he happier with Andrew Toyota!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

I came in to get an oil change a few weeks ago the tech informed me of a transmission leak. He scheduled an appointment for me at a later date. On the day of my service, after looking at my car the work that needed to be done was about 3 1/2 hrs. They gave me a ride home and came back to pick me up. I will be bringing my other vehicle here for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

A reliable and quality company with amiable staff to depend on excellent performance. Price are equally decent for an average man with good space always

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Willie is a huge asset to Andrew Toyota! He is always very helpful and makes all of my service visits effortless. Always a pleasure to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

After getting a oil change I noticed oil leaking from my oil drain plug so I returned to the dealership and they replaced the oil pan and all parts necessary without charge I know things happen whenever you do a oil change its simple but yet takes precision Im most definitely grateful at the level of kindness plus professionalism when it comes to making sure your customers are satisfied I most certainly would recommend this dealership you'll be taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Jeff Allen was super nice! Treated me like a friend and a human being. Not the typical car salesman archetype. Really enjoyed our talk while I was waiting for finance. Also the finance process was very seamless and didn’t try to sell me a maintenance plan or warranty! I will be recommending this dealership to my 43 Radiologist colleagues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2021

Service appointment was easily and quickly scheduled. I was informed about work being done or suggested service to be done. Staff is always efficient and polite.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2021

Good car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Thank you very much for your good job I am always happy to have you taking care of my car Again thank you To Avery body

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

I worked with Shawn and he was very helpful and patient when I was being indecisive. He was very easy to talk to and relate to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Andrew the salesperson was very helpful and friendly, I would recommend Andrew Toyota highly to my friends and family. Keep up the very good work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

As always, I was treated professionally and politely as soon as I got to the garage. My question were all answered and the recommendations for my next visit were also explained completely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Marc is an Amazing, Awesome sales representative! Marc answered all of my questions, did the research on finding the perfect car that had all the specific features in a car that I was looking for. I couldn't be any happier. I absolutely LOVE my Rav4 2019. I will absolutely refer Marc to my friends & family. My 3 Children will be needing newer cars in the near future. Thanks So Much, Marc, you truly are the Best!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Great sales representatives. I felt very comfortable talking with staff about my situation and needs. They were able to meet my needs during my visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Staff is always efficient and friendly. I'm hoping Andrew Toyota buys my car or can make a great deal on a trade. I've been going to them since I was forced to buy a car out of state.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I always have servicing with my dealer Andrew Toyota. I trust their advice and haven't ever been disappointed. I would recommend to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I just leased a 2021 RAV4 from Andrew Akhahon at Andrew Toyota. This was my 4th auto from the dealer. For 21 years I have returned to them for their great auto service, helpful and friendly sales and service staff and for attractive, problem free SUVs. Andrew A. invited me in to consider options as my last lease was about to end. He then provided a variety of considerations and suggested that I drive an SUV that seemed like a solid candidate that fit my driving history. And so, we picked the RAV4. Today, I visit Andrew for assistance in setting up ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

I have received friendly, prompt, helpful service every time I’ve visited. I’ve been coming to Andrew Toyota for at least 20 years. Great job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Isiah was very hard quick and nice and explaining everything he also made sure that my name wasn’t attached n when my oil change was all set and done he made sure the notes were attached to my fathers name and not mine.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

They were responsive to my needs and fixed my problem quickly. The waiting area was spacious, comfortable, clean and well stocked with refreshments. The end!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Everything was fine except for the salesman, in my opinion he was dishonest he said he was going to get me a lower interest rate than my bank and this was not true

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Absolutely loved working with you! Super nice, very kind and understanding and couldn't have asked for a more lovely person to work with. Thank you so much for your time and effort, I love my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

I appreciate the excellent service received. The total comprehensive review of my vehicle.. The contact made prior to the additional work completed. The friendliest courtesy van driver. Very pleased overall.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

Service Department does a fantastic job! Everything from making the appointment, check-in and getting the work completed in a timely fashion. Cost is competitive and they only do what’s needed. Jarvis (service advisor) was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

We had a very good experience working with Andrew and Cristian during the purchase of our new Rav 4 hybrid Limited. Process process went smoothly and comfortably and successfully. They did a good job presenting the information about our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Staff were friendly and welcoming, and did a good job explaining exactly what would be done. Service was expedient. They were also good about keeping me updated while I waited for the service to be done. Overall a good experience, as always.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Excellent service. Comfortable wait. Very pleasant, professional people. I have done business with Andrew Toyota for many years and their work has always been outstanding.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

I was know happy to be in a car of my choice then what your sale ppl wanted to give you to benefit them . i think they shouldn't do that to first tome buyer i been woth u five years and i finally got to choose what i want

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Had a roof rack installed and it was quick and perfect! New Toyota owner, so will see how further visits go. Love my Venza so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Exceptional customer service. Staff always friendly and helpful. Going to Andrew for service 10 years and will not change due to the level of trust.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

Had my 2019 Toyota Camry serviced 3/6 and fuel pump replaced (per recall) 3/12. Feel confident this dealership provides honest and efficient workmanship.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Ruth is fabulous. Friendly and not the average salesperson. She became my friend while helping my hubbie and I pick out a new car for our little one. Thank you Ruth! Keep smiling girlfriend 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Marc was quick and efficient, attentive and responded genuinely to my questions. From start to finish he made my experience at Andrew Toyota exactly what it needed to be and got me rolling in a new RAV4.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Always a pleasure to work with this crew who see to my every need about my incredible TRD 4Runner. All set for spring with some top flight all road tires for my fly fishing junkets. 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Though it’s old (2001), I LOVE my RAV4. I depend on Andrew to keep it running....and running! My service tech understands that I don’t have a ton of money, so he will sometimes scramble around for gently used parts when we learn that these parts are no longer available through the dealership. (On my last visit I needed to replace a broken (but no longer available) side mirror. He found one!) I appreciate his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

My experience here has been positive. The guys in the service department are courteous, kind and helpful. Wonderful. Also, the shuttle guys have been great.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review