How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Andrew Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1333 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
David B 27 Jun 2017
Good place to look for a Toyota. Great people to work with - especially Walker. Very courteous and great product knowledge. Really enjoyed the entire experience here.
4 rate
DealerRater
Linda Stephens 26 Jun 2017
Andrew Toyota's Service Department, simply could not be better for me. They always do the work as quickly as possible. They're always clear about what needs to be done, and what they've done when the work is over. They let me know what the car might need in the coming months, and what... they're monitoring that might eventually need work. They take me home and pick me up in their courtesy vehicle, if I'm unable to stay for the work. And, they treat me with courtesy of a high level. I could not feel safer nor happier with a service department than I am with Andrew Toyota. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Linda Stephens 26 Jun 2017
Andrew Toyota's Service Department, simply could not be better for me. They always do the work as quickly as possible. They're always clear about what needs to be done, and what they've done when the work is over. They let me know what the car might need in the coming months, and what they're mon...itoring that might eventually need work. They take me home and pick me up in their courtesy vehicle, if I'm unable to stay for the work. And, they treat me with courtesy of a high level. I could not feel safer nor happier with a service department than I am with Andrew Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jan64 26 Jun 2017
Everyone at Andrew is so wonderful. Marc Brandofina sold us our car. We cannot say enough about him. Due to our circumstances he had to hold our car for three weeks until we were able to pick it up. He was so helpful and took care of us as though we were family. He took a difficult time in our lives... and was able to ease a lot of our worries. We are so greatful to him. Thank you so much Marc. Since coming to Andrew Toyota the last few years, we truly can say they are the best and once you do business with them you will never ever leave. Thanks to all of you for everything. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
A satisfied Toyota customer 25 Jun 2017
Marc is an experienced and straight forward sales person. We felt our transition went smoothly with a good sales price for us. We would recommend Marc when you are shopping for a new or used car as he is a professional and direct communicator who places his coustomers concerns as a priority. Than...ks Marc! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Jan64 25 Jun 2017
Everyone at Andrew is so wonderful. Marc Brandofina sold us our car. We cannot say enough about him. Due to our circumstances he had to hold our car for three weeks until we were able to pick it up. He was so helpful and took care of us as though we were family. He took a difficult time in our live...s and was able to ease a lot of our worries. We are so greatful to him. Thank you so much Marc. Since coming to Andrew Toyota the last few years, we truly can say they are the best and once you do business with them you will never ever leave. Thanks to all of you for everything. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
A satisfied Toyota customer 25 Jun 2017
Marc is an experienced and straight forward sales person. We felt our transition went smoothly with a good sales price for us. We would recommend Marc when you are shopping for a new or used car as he is a professional and direct communicator who places his coustomers concerns as a priority. Than...ks Marc! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
ALZ22 23 Jun 2017
Hands down... the best experience I've ever had buying a car! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I truly enjoyed doing business with them! Highly recommend!
5 rate
DealerRater
ALZ22 23 Jun 2017
Hands down... the best experience I've ever had buying a car! Everyone was so helpful and friendly. I truly enjoyed doing business with them! Highly recommend!
5 rate
Cars.com
ShawnD 22 Jun 2017
I bought my 1999 RAV 4 from Steve Butcher at Andrew Toyota in 1999 and was surprised but happy to find that he was still there this month (June, 2017) when we went in to get a new Camry. I absolutely hate buying cars (just another reason that I do it so seldom) Steve once again made it as pleasurab...le an experience as possible. He's knowledgeable, takes the time to answer all your questions, and fully informs you while never pressuring you to do/buy anything you don't want to do or buy. I think he's an excellent and ethical salesman. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com