How Are We Doing?

We feel good about the service that we provide. But, we don't know how you feel until we ask. Let us know what you thought about your interaction with our dealership.

Andrew Toyota is committed to excellence – but we are also always looking for ways to improve. Let us know how well we hit our mark of perfection by rating us below. We appreciate you taking the time!

Customer Lobby
1481 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Butter01 23 Nov 2017
My Family didn't know what to expect. Once we were seated, Prentiss Farsee made everything sound pleasing, desirable and exciting as he continued to show he was all about satisfying the customer. He sold us, even when I never meant to get out of original Toyota vehicle. He made it easy and comfo...rtable for me and my family who purchased two additional cars. Thank You Mr. Farsee! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robin Kaye Wilhite 22 Nov 2017
Prentiss helped get into the car that I wanted. He took the time to help find solutions and to make it happen. I appreciate the help and effort he provided to assist me in the purchase of the 2018 Camry. This car is beautiful and well worth the wait. Several people at Andrew Toyota made me feel welc...ome and helped get the deal done. Thank you all so much!! Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Robin Kaye Wilhite 22 Nov 2017
Prentiss helped get into the car that I wanted. He took the time to help find solutions and to make it happen. I appreciate the help and effort he provided to assist me in the purchase of the 2018 Camry. This car is beautiful and well worth the wait. Several people at Andrew Toyota made me feel welc...ome and helped get the deal done. Thank you all so much!! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark H 21 Nov 2017
We shopped for a new car at Andrew Toyota because their service department had done an excellent job caring for our two Toyota Prius's for nine years. In particular Allen Good made scheduling and service follow-through work so well. When my wife and I shopped for a new car, Walker Lanterman g...reeted us at the front door and listened to our needs and desires. Within an hour we test drove and settled on a 2018 Toyota Rav-4. We returned to finalize the dea the following day. In the meantime, Walker had found a similar 2017 Rav-4 that had just become available. Again we test drove it and settled on the 2017. Walker's initiative saved use $2,500 because the Toyota rebate for the 2017 was greater than the rebate for the 2018. I highly recommend Andrew Toyota. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Mark 20 Nov 2017
I visited a few days ago, Mark was helpful guy in dealer and he helped me for a lot of stuff. I recommend for everyone who wants to finance or buy the car. Go to this place
5 rate
Cars.com
Vivimamma 19 Nov 2017
Steve Butcher has sold me my last several cars and he was always considerate and patient. I appreciate that. Mike Schmidt handled my service in A1 form, and he also listened to my complaints that there were too many reminders of the service appointment on all of my devices. Also that I was stil...l receiving srervice offers for my previous 2010 Avalon which (which according to my insurance was totalled, but this makes me wonder). The service was very good and completed in the time indicated. Also, DuaneDomagalski always inquires whether everything is to my satisfaction. I appreciate it very much. Show more
5 rate
DealerRater
Vivimamma 19 Nov 2017
Steve Butcher has sold me my last several cars and he was always considerate and patient. I appreciate that. Mike Schmidt handled my service in A1 form, and he also listened to my complaints that there were too many reminders of the service appointment on all of my devices. Also that I was still ...receiving srervice offers for my previous 2010 Avalon which (which according to my insurance was totalled, but this makes me wonder). The service was very good and completed in the time indicated. Also, DuaneDomagalski always inquires whether everything is to my satisfaction. I appreciate it very much. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
182167DK! 18 Nov 2017
The dealer-customer relation is important and Andrew does a superb job communicating and helping throughout the entire buying process. I have done business with Andrew for over 20 years because they value me and my business.
5 rate
Cars.com
FPprius3 18 Nov 2017
I appreciate how welcoming everyone was at the end of a Friday. I visited for an oil change on my Prius. Quick service with no pressure for other services like I???ve experienced at other dealerships.
5 rate
Cars.com
182167DK! 18 Nov 2017
The dealer-customer relation is important and Andrew does a superb job communicating and helping throughout the entire buying process. I have done business with Andrew for over 20 years because they value me and my business.
5 rate
DealerRater